one’s senses.

There are four senses. They are: sakerōñ sight, vision; sakexīr hearing; sakehūñ smell and taste; and sakekīwwe touch. These words are used when referring to the actual sense. Otherwise one experiences with one’s eyes, ears, nose or mouth, and skin or hands:

tele jāo mo lerōña;
I saw that.

tele jāo mo lesāra;
I heard that.

la sakexīr jakāpa;
Her hearing is bad.